Geoff Abrams – Stanford University
Patrick Buchanan – Notre Dame University
Tyler Gipe – UC San Diego
Ryan Malawy – UC San Diego
John Mano – Princeton University
Jonathan Noguchi – Stanford University
Jakub Pietrowski – Notre Dame University
Chris Surapol – UCLA
Peter Surapol- UCI
Carissa Aboubakare – Brown University
Bianca Aboubakare – Brown University
Maureen Diaz – USC
Melissa Esmero – USC
Judy Esmero – Long Beach State
Veronica Fermin – UCI
Adriana Hockicko -Cal State Fullerton
Mary Houng – UC San Diego
Krista McIntosh – UC Santa Barbara
Joanna Pattugalan – Air Force Academy
Courtney Pattugalan – UC Riverside
Kim Tran – UC Riverside


Jakub Pietrowski – Hall of Fame
Newport Casino, RI, 7/16/1995


    Some of the above listed players won one or    many of the following titles: NCAA Championship,    National Championship, Sectional Championship,    CIF Championship as well have been recipient of    Sportsmanship Awards on National and Sectional    level as well All American Award.

Many, many not listed above players had played    varsity tennis and have master a sport for a    lifetime.